How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Eric Von Schledorn. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Eric Von Schledorn is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
113 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hammer1670 05 Feb 2019
Alex did a great gob explaining the vehicle, only complaint the truck came with no truck mats. I did ask the question but when received the truck it only had one rear mat
4 rate
DealerRater
Hammer1670 05 Feb 2019
Alex did a great gob explaining the vehicle, only complaint the truck came with no truck mats. I did ask the question but when received the truck it only had one rear mat
4 rate
Cars.com
Ford f150 31 Jan 2019
Our salesman Alex was excellent! He is knowledgeable, informative and friendly! He was wonderful to work with! We are happy with our new truck! We have a few questions about our warranty/ paperwork we are working with Alex on. Thank you!
4 rate
Cars.com
BrianB18 05 Jan 2019
EvS was nice to work with because they didn't play games. Other dealerships put on this show to make you feel pressured or like they are doing you this great favor. EvS didn't do any of that. Start to finish on closing the deal was easy and stress free. The staff was friendly and our sales rep was ...great with communication and was honest and straight forward. Thank you Alex! There was a snag in our experience but EvS owned up to it and made it right immediately! Will return in the future because of their honesty and low pressure environment. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
BrianB18 05 Jan 2019
EvS was nice to work with because they didn???t play games. Other dealerships put on this show to make you feel pressured or like they are doing you this great favor. EvS didn???t do any of that. Start to finish on closing the deal was easy and stress free. The staff was friendly and our sales rep ...was great with communication and was honest and straight forward. Thank you Alex! There was a snag in our experience but EvS owned up to it and made it right immediately! Will return in the future because of their honesty and low pressure environment. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
BrianB18 05 Jan 2019
EvS was nice to work with because they didn't play games. Other dealerships put on this show to make you feel pressured or like they are doing you this great favor. EvS didn't do any of that. Start to finish on closing the deal was easy and stress free. The staff was friendly and our sales rep was ...great with communication and was honest and straight forward. Thank you Alex! There was a snag in our experience but EvS owned up to it and made it right immediately! Will return in the future because of their honesty and low pressure environment. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
HL Martin 17 Nov 2018
My wife and I were "looking" for a different vehicle for her. A co-worker suggested Eric Von Shledorn. We had been to all the lots in Plymouth and thought the 15 mile drive would be our next plan. How pleased we were! We ended up getting more than we were looking for, but completely satisfied with t...he what we did buy. The entire experience was very painless. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
HL Martin 17 Nov 2018
My wife and I were "looking" for a different vehicle for her. A co-worker suggested Eric Von Shledorn. We had been to all the lots in Plymouth and thought the 15 mile drive would be our next plan. How pleased we were! We ended up getting more than we were looking for, but completely satisfied with t...he what we did buy. The entire experience was very painless. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Wjbierman 29 Oct 2018
Saw the vehicle on their website. Called to check availability, and immediately scheduled an appointment. Took it for a test drive, filled out the paperwork, and drove it home same day. Hassle free.
4 rate
Cars.com
JakeV5 13 Oct 2018
I had a very pleasurable buying experience at EVS ford, salesman Alex Hernandez was great to work with and did everything in his power to get me off the lot smiling in my new truck
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI