How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Eric Von Schledorn. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Eric Von Schledorn is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
981 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
al.an.schady1 16 Nov 2019
Bought our new Edge from them, this was our first time going there. Excellent service, friendly and they were willing to take the time to explain everything about the vehicle. I would highly recommend to anyone to give them a try, we did and it was a great outcome.
5 rate
DealerRater
PHEV 28 Oct 2019
Ron was very knowledgeable and patient. There was a small issue with the car that we wanted to purchase and once addressed, EVS delivered the car to my home 40 miles away!
5 rate
Cars.com
PHEV 28 Oct 2019
Ron was very knowledgeable and patient. There was a small issue with the car that we wanted to purchase and once addressed, EVS delivered the car to my home 40 miles away!
4 rate
DealerRater
Sam Goel 25 Aug 2019
I found this dealership online and dealt with Ron Simonet. He is a great guya and it was so easy to deal with him. He was professional throughout the transaction and it was smooth. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam Goel 24 Aug 2019
I found this dealership online and dealt with Ron Simonet. He is a great guya and it was so easy to deal with him. He was professional throughout the transaction and it was smooth. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mack1981 23 Aug 2019
This was a great experience for my wife and I. The salesman are not pushy and just trying to sell you anything. They took the time to sit down and talk with us on what we where looking for in a new vehicle. This is by far the best experience I have had. The finance department was fast moving and... did the best to get us the best rate. They where also willing to work with military/veteran discounts. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mack1981 23 Aug 2019
This was a great experience for my wife and I. The salesman are not pushy and just trying to sell you anything. They took the time to sit down and talk with us on what we where looking for in a new vehicle. This is by far the best experience I have had. The finance department was fast moving and... did the best to get us the best rate. They where also willing to work with military/veteran discounts. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ENels9 14 Aug 2019
We had great customer service, knowledgeable and friendly staff helping us. We will definitely be return customers. They made the experience less stressful! They were able to answer all of our questions about this car along with questions we had about another car we were looking at. They didn't once... try to just push their car on us. Then with the finance they got us the best deal possible and helped me receive the best warranty also. We highly recommend Eric Von Schledorn. We have a Ford dealership very close to us, but we will be making the trip back to EVS for any up keep and maintenance we need to do on the car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ENels9 11 Aug 2019
We had great customer service, knowledgeable and friendly staff helping us. We will definitely be return customers. They made the experience less stressful! They were able to answer all of our questions about this car along with questions we had about another car we were looking at. They didn't once... try to just push their car on us. Then with the finance they got us the best deal possible and helped me receive the best warranty also. We highly recommend Eric Von Schledorn. We have a Ford dealership very close to us, but we will be making the trip back to EVS for any up keep and maintenance we need to do on the car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GriffMom 02 Aug 2019
We were directed to this dealership by Costco. Alex was very knowledgeable about the Escape models. When all was said and done we were able to get a 2019 Ford Escape SE. The discount from Costco and Ford insentives along with our down payment got the price down so we didn't have to buy used this tim...e around. Also Alex worked with another dealership to get us the color we loved. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI