How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Eric Von Schledorn. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Eric Von Schledorn is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
998 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
D. Walters 16 Jul 2020
I have been using EVS Random Lake for service for many years. The people there are always friendly, understanding, polite and courteous. They go out of their way to provide their customers with great service. They provide a free loaner vehicle and keep track of the Ford rewards for me. I would... highly recommend them for service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
D. Walters 16 Jul 2020
I have been using EVS Random Lake for service for many years. The people there are always friendly, understanding, polite and courteous. They go out of their way to provide their customers with great service. They provide a free loaner vehicle and keep track of the Ford rewards for me. I wou...ld highly recommend them for service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rick 10 Jul 2020
I sent my daughter in for a battery replacement in her car. I like that I can feel comfortable that nobody is going to "take advantage" of her by upselling unnecessary stuff. Integrity is very important to me and the staff at Quick Lane have never disappointed me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rick 10 Jul 2020
I sent my daughter in for a battery replacement in her car. I like that I can feel comfortable that nobody is going to "take advantage" of her by upselling unnecessary stuff. Integrity is very important to me and the staff at Quick Lane have never disappointed me.
5 rate
Cars.com
daffy 19 Apr 2020
saw a mustang on their website,called and spoke to jeff in sales he kept in touch with me til i made it out there from illinois. bought the car and all was good
4 rate
Cars.com
barbymt 11 Mar 2020
Our salesperson, Jon Demaster, is a super guy. He got us a good deal. We would recommend him to our friends. Very good to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
barbymt 11 Mar 2020
Our salesperson, Jon Demaster, is a super guy. He got us a good deal. We would recommend him to our friends. Very good to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
lkrenz60 02 Mar 2020
Alex H was a great rep for EVS. He was helpful and easy to reach. Really made the buying process easy and transparent. The only thing I wish was different was the fact that the dealership didn't include a disclosure of a leaky seal in the online listing even though they were disclosing it in the te...rms of the sale. It was only brought to my attention on the day I was planning on driving out to see the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Not Alex's fault at all, just something I thought the dealership should include in their listing so their sales people know about it when answering customer questions. Otherwise, great experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
lkrenz60 02 Mar 2020
Alex H was a great rep for EVS. He was helpful and easy to reach. Really made the buying process easy and transparent. The only thing I wish was different was the fact that the dealership didn't include a disclosure of a leaky seal in the online listing even though they were disclosing it in the te...rms of the sale. It was only brought to my attention on the day I was planning on driving out to see the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Not Alex's fault at all, just something I thought the dealership should include in their listing so their sales people know about it when answering customer questions. Otherwise, great experience. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
wally220 29 Feb 2020
Thank you to Ron Simonet for helping us purchase a first car for our teenage son! EVS was very helpful and we wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle with them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI