How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Eric Von Schledorn. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Eric Von Schledorn is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
919 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HL Martin 17 Nov 2018
My wife and I were "looking" for a different vehicle for her. A co-worker suggested Eric Von Shledorn. We had been to all the lots in Plymouth and thought the 15 mile drive would be our next plan. How pleased we were! We ended up getting more than we were looking for, but completely satisfied with t...he what we did buy. The entire experience was very painless. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HL Martin 17 Nov 2018
My wife and I were "looking" for a different vehicle for her. A co-worker suggested Eric Von Shledorn. We had been to all the lots in Plymouth and thought the 15 mile drive would be our next plan. How pleased we were! We ended up getting more than we were looking for, but completely satisfied with t...he what we did buy. The entire experience was very painless. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
JohnK 15 Nov 2018
I had not planned on closing the deal when I came in, although i knew exactly what i wanted. Steve Larkin offered his sales service with absolutely no pressure. It’s a pleasure to work with a dealer that looks to build a long term relationship with a customer, and not just a one time sale. I had... been in the dealer months earlier and test drove a truck that would not meet my needs and i left that day with a hand shake, no high pressure tactics. When i decided on what i needed, i came back and we made a fair deal, quickly. I will be a return customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnK 15 Nov 2018
I had not planned on closing the deal when I came in, although i knew exactly what i wanted. Steve Larkin offered his sales service with absolutely no pressure. It???s a pleasure to work with a dealer that looks to build a long term relationship with a customer, and not just a one time sale. I had... been in the dealer months earlier and test drove a truck that would not meet my needs and i left that day with a hand shake, no high pressure tactics. When i decided on what i needed, i came back and we made a fair deal, quickly. I will be a return customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cszukalski 12 Nov 2018
Alex Hernandez was professional and easy to deal with. All aspects of the experience were great. Would by from Alex and EVS again. Thanks Alex
5 rate
DealerRater
cszukalski 12 Nov 2018
Alex Hernandez was professional and easy to deal with. All aspects of the experience were great. Would by from Alex and EVS again. Thanks Alex
5 rate
Cars.com
Chip 04 Nov 2018
I found EVS in Random Lake, and especially the salesperson Alex, to be the most helpful and pleasant experience I’ve ever had when buying a vehicle.. It took a great deal of effort from the sales manager Mike, and Marc and Alex to execute a difficult dealer trade from a quite uncooperative dealer... in lower Michigan. I can’t say enough about how hard these guys worked, and how fair the deal was. I’ll send everyone I know their way. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Smalls 04 Nov 2018
Ericka was our salesperson and she was great. Didn't have the truck there but didn't stop looking until they found it! Would recommend Ercka and this dealership to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chip 04 Nov 2018
I found EVS in Random Lake, and especially the salesperson Alex, to be the most helpful and pleasant experience I???ve ever had when buying a vehicle.. It took a great deal of effort from the sales manager Mike, and Marc and Alex to execute a difficult dealer trade from a quite uncooperative dealer ...in lower Michigan. I can???t say enough about how hard these guys worked, and how fair the deal was. I???ll send everyone I know their way. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Smalls 04 Nov 2018
Ericka was our salesperson and she was great. Didn't have the truck there but didn't stop looking until they found it! Would recommend Ercka and this dealership to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI