How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Eric Von Schledorn. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Eric Von Schledorn is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
1001 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lkrenz60 02 Mar 2020
Alex H was a great rep for EVS. He was helpful and easy to reach. Really made the buying process easy and transparent. The only thing I wish was different was the fact that the dealership didn't include a disclosure of a leaky seal in the online listing even though they were disclosing it in the te...rms of the sale. It was only brought to my attention on the day I was planning on driving out to see the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Not Alex's fault at all, just something I thought the dealership should include in their listing so their sales people know about it when answering customer questions. Otherwise, great experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
lkrenz60 02 Mar 2020
Alex H was a great rep for EVS. He was helpful and easy to reach. Really made the buying process easy and transparent. The only thing I wish was different was the fact that the dealership didn't include a disclosure of a leaky seal in the online listing even though they were disclosing it in the te...rms of the sale. It was only brought to my attention on the day I was planning on driving out to see the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Not Alex's fault at all, just something I thought the dealership should include in their listing so their sales people know about it when answering customer questions. Otherwise, great experience. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
wally220 29 Feb 2020
Thank you to Ron Simonet for helping us purchase a first car for our teenage son! EVS was very helpful and we wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle with them!
5 rate
Cars.com
wally220 29 Feb 2020
Thank you to Ron Simonet for helping us purchase a first car for our teenage son! EVS was very helpful and we wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle with them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Explorer 03 Feb 2020
My wife and I went to Evs to purchase a 2020 explorer. When we got there we were greeted by David and he helped us to find an explorer that fit our needs. Eventhough there was an issue with the first explorer he found us, the manager Mike found us a different one and we love it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Explorer 03 Feb 2020
My wife and I went to Evs to purchase a 2020 explorer. When we got there we were greeted by David and he helped us to find an explorer that fit our needs. Eventhough there was an issue with the first explorer he found us, the manager Mike found us a different one and we love it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill&Liz36 16 Jan 2020
Low pressure buying experience Buying a truck from Ron was very low hassle. He was very polite and easy to talk with. He was able to give me a good price on my trade and a very fair price on my F150. He even came in on his day off to let my wife look at the truck. I was able to get great financin...g and we were not pressured into buying any extras. I test drove many vehicles and went to several dealerships, EVS in Random Lake is by far the best place to do business! They really earned our business and we will be back when my wife needs a new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill&Liz36 16 Jan 2020
Low pressure buying experience Buying a truck from Ron was very low hassle. He was very polite and easy to talk with. He was able to give me a good price on my trade and a very fair price on my F150. He even came in on his day off to let my wife look at the truck. I was able to get great financi...ng and we were not pressured into buying any extras. I test drove many vehicles and went to several dealerships, EVS in Random Lake is by far the best place to do business! They really earned our business and we will be back when my wife needs a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff j 01 Jan 2020
I was looking for 2019 expedition max. Kelly found exactly what I was looking for and stayed within my budget. Very easy to work with. Very knowledgeable I would definitely buy from her again.
5 rate
Cars.com
al.an.schady1 16 Nov 2019
Bought our new Edge from them, this was our first time going there. Excellent service, friendly and they were willing to take the time to explain everything about the vehicle. I would highly recommend to anyone to give them a try, we did and it was a great outcome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI