How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Eric Von Schledorn. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Eric Von Schledorn is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
1003 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ENels9 11 Aug 2019
We had great customer service, knowledgeable and friendly staff helping us. We will definitely be return customers. They made the experience less stressful! They were able to answer all of our questions about this car along with questions we had about another car we were looking at. They didn't once... try to just push their car on us. Then with the finance they got us the best deal possible and helped me receive the best warranty also. We highly recommend Eric Von Schledorn. We have a Ford dealership very close to us, but we will be making the trip back to EVS for any up keep and maintenance we need to do on the car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GriffMom 02 Aug 2019
We were directed to this dealership by Costco. Alex was very knowledgeable about the Escape models. When all was said and done we were able to get a 2019 Ford Escape SE. The discount from Costco and Ford insentives along with our down payment got the price down so we didn't have to buy used this tim...e around. Also Alex worked with another dealership to get us the color we loved. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GriffMom 01 Aug 2019
We were directed to this dealership by Costco. Alex was very knowledgeable about the Escape models. When all was said and done we were able to get a 2019 Ford Escape SE. The discount from Costco and Ford insentives along with our down payment got the price down so we didn't have to buy used this tim...e around. Also Alex worked with another dealership to get us the color we loved. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
OfficialPeteD 01 Jul 2019
I called about a truck they had, we came to an agreement on the price and the trade value of my truck (sight unseen at that). I worked with Alex and Matt upon arriving and everything was delivered as promised. The price of the new truck, the generous trade value they offered, no added BS/sneaky fee...'s, and best of all they didn't push or guilt me in to purchasing the extended warranties after I declined the first time. Overall the best experience I've had at a ford dealership as this being my 3rd brand new vehicle bought at 3 different dealer. Stress free and painless (yes even in the finance office). Great job and thank you Alex and Matt! This was well worth the drive from Iowa and will come here again when I'm due for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
OfficialPeteD 01 Jul 2019
I called about a truck they had, we came to an agreement on the price and the trade value of my truck (sight unseen at that). I worked with Alex and Matt upon arriving and everything was delivered as promised. The price of the new truck, the generous trade value they offered, no added BS/sneaky fee...’s, and best of all they didn’t push or guilt me in to purchasing the extended warranties after I declined the first time. Overall the best experience I’ve had at a ford dealership as this being my 3rd brand new vehicle bought at 3 different dealer. Stress free and painless (yes even in the finance office). Great job and thank you Alex and Matt! This was well worth the drive from Iowa and will come here again when I’m due for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Csikowski 27 Jun 2019
Working with Alex was just amazing! He answered all my questions and even went above and beyond to make sure I had everything that I needed. He was also very thorough in the explanation of many new features of the escape. I am very happy with EvS and would highly recommend to my family and friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
janet.123 27 Jun 2019
excelentes personas y muy buen trato la verdad no me puedo quejar.. hacen lo posible por ayudar, lo recomiendo con un 100%.. fui a otros dealer y nunca me alludaron ??
5 rate
DealerRater
Csikowski 27 Jun 2019
Working with Alex was just amazing! He answered all my questions and even went above and beyond to make sure I had everything that I needed. He was also very thorough in the explanation of many new features of the escape. I am very happy with EvS and would highly recommend to my family and friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
janet.123 13 Jun 2019
excelentes personas y muy buen trato la verdad no me puedo quejar.. hacen lo posible por ayudar, lo recomiendo con un 100%.. fui a otros dealer y nunca me alludaron ??
5 rate
Cars.com
DCP 10 Jun 2019
This is the fourth car that we purchased from t this is the fourth car that we've bought from Alex and everything is gone smooth and great prices and terrific customer service. We will continue to purchase from this dealer going forward.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI