How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Eric Von Schledorn. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Eric Von Schledorn is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
944 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chip 04 Nov 2018
I found EVS in Random Lake, and especially the salesperson Alex, to be the most helpful and pleasant experience I???ve ever had when buying a vehicle.. It took a great deal of effort from the sales manager Mike, and Marc and Alex to execute a difficult dealer trade from a quite uncooperative dealer ...in lower Michigan. I can???t say enough about how hard these guys worked, and how fair the deal was. I???ll send everyone I know their way. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Smalls 04 Nov 2018
Ericka was our salesperson and she was great. Didn't have the truck there but didn't stop looking until they found it! Would recommend Ercka and this dealership to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyGuy 03 Nov 2018
Well, I just had an unexpectedly great experience. Been researching, shopping, calling, looking for a vehicle for quite some time. Rather frustrating. Even though I'm south of Milwaukee, I wound up calling EVS. I didn't even know where Random Lake was, and generally not inclined to drive far.... I'm glad I made that call. The person who answered was super friendly, and she connected me with Alex. I was looking for something tremendously specific, something I couldn't find with 10 hours online and all kinds of calls. 30 minutes later Alex called me back, he found it. Long story short, Alex was amazing. I drove up there, and spent probably close to five hours there. I needed time to make decisions, mull it over. Not one ounce of pressure, from anyone. And I wound up talking with several people there, and liking every one. I hate to use the cliche "they were like family", but that really best describes it. I wish I could remember everyone's name to thank them personally. I spent FOREVER online, researching, etc. Honestly, in the future if I ever need another car, I'm skipping all that, and just going there. From my first phone call, to when Alex handed me the keys, it couldn't have been better. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyGuy 03 Nov 2018
Well, I just had an unexpectedly great experience. Been researching, shopping, calling, looking for a vehicle for quite some time. Rather frustrating. Even though I'm south of Milwaukee, I wound up calling EVS. I didn't even know where Random Lake was, and generally not inclined to drive far. I'm gl...ad I made that call. The person who answered was super friendly, and she connected me with Alex. I was looking for something tremendously specific, something I couldn't find with 10 hours online and all kinds of calls. 30 minutes later Alex called me back, he found it. Long story short, Alex was amazing. I drove up there, and spent probably close to five hours there. I needed time to make decisions, mull it over. Not one ounce of pressure, from anyone. And I wound up talking with several people there, and liking every one. I hate to use the cliche "they were like family", but that really best describes it. I wish I could remember everyone's name to thank them personally. I spent FOREVER online, researching, etc. Honestly, in the future if I ever need another car, I'm skipping all that, and just going there. From my first phone call, to when Alex handed me the keys, it couldn't have been better. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wjbierman 30 Oct 2018
Saw the vehicle on their website. Called to check availability, and immediately scheduled an appointment. Took it for a test drive, filled out the paperwork, and drove it home same day. Hassle free.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wjbierman 29 Oct 2018
Saw the vehicle on their website. Called to check availability, and immediately scheduled an appointment. Took it for a test drive, filled out the paperwork, and drove it home same day. Hassle free.
4 rate
Cars.com
JakeV5 13 Oct 2018
I had a very pleasurable buying experience at EVS ford, salesman Alex Hernandez was great to work with and did everything in his power to get me off the lot smiling in my new truck
5 rate
DealerRater
Demmon25 13 Oct 2018
I gave this rating a 5 star because of the exceptional service. I had the pleasure of having Alex work with me and could not be more happy! I went from a private seller truck to buying from a dealership. The process was painless and that was all because of Alex.
5 rate
DealerRater
JakeV5 13 Oct 2018
I had a very pleasurable buying experience at EVS ford, salesman Alex Hernandez was great to work with and did everything in his power to get me off the lot smiling in my new truck
4 rate
Cars.com
Demmon25 13 Oct 2018
I gave this rating a 5 star because of the exceptional service. I had the pleasure of having Alex work with me and could not be more happy! I went from a private seller truck to buying from a dealership. The process was painless and that was all because of Alex.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI