How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Eric Von Schledorn. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Eric Von Schledorn is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
885 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gunsights69 17 Oct 2020
Had a great experience buying my 2020 Ford Ranger here. Low pressure, great price, great customer service. What more can you ask for? My salesperson Kellie was very helpful throughout the process, and has been a help after the sale!
5 rate
Cars.com
gunsights69 17 Oct 2020
Had a great experience buying my 2020 Ford Ranger here. Low pressure, great price, great customer service. What more can you ask for? My salesperson Kellie was very helpful throughout the process, and has been a help after the sale!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn 05 Oct 2020
First oil change since the start of covid and I hadn't remembered that I needed to make an appointment. You were able to fit me in (Thank You!) and the service was prompt, thorough and efficient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn 05 Oct 2020
First oil change since the start of covid and I hadn't remembered that I needed to make an appointment. You were able to fit me in (Thank You!) and the service was prompt, thorough and efficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
D. Walters 16 Jul 2020
I have been using EVS Random Lake for service for many years. The people there are always friendly, understanding, polite and courteous. They go out of their way to provide their customers with great service. They provide a free loaner vehicle and keep track of the Ford rewards for me. I would... highly recommend them for service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
D. Walters 16 Jul 2020
I have been using EVS Random Lake for service for many years. The people there are always friendly, understanding, polite and courteous. They go out of their way to provide their customers with great service. They provide a free loaner vehicle and keep track of the Ford rewards for me. I wou...ld highly recommend them for service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rick 10 Jul 2020
I sent my daughter in for a battery replacement in her car. I like that I can feel comfortable that nobody is going to "take advantage" of her by upselling unnecessary stuff. Integrity is very important to me and the staff at Quick Lane have never disappointed me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rick 10 Jul 2020
I sent my daughter in for a battery replacement in her car. I like that I can feel comfortable that nobody is going to "take advantage" of her by upselling unnecessary stuff. Integrity is very important to me and the staff at Quick Lane have never disappointed me.
5 rate
Cars.com
barbymt 11 Mar 2020
Our salesperson, Jon Demaster, is a super guy. He got us a good deal. We would recommend him to our friends. Very good to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
barbymt 11 Mar 2020
Our salesperson, Jon Demaster, is a super guy. He got us a good deal. We would recommend him to our friends. Very good to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI