How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Eric Von Schledorn. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Eric Von Schledorn is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
843 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barb 20 Mar 2019
Dealing with Alex to upgrade from 2015 Explorer XLT to a 2018 Explorer Limited was a great experience. Alex was friendly professional and thorough! We will be recommending EVS and Alex for people we know who are looking to buy. Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy 28 Feb 2019
Excellent experience from the time we walked in until we completed sale. Alex was great to deal with as was everyone else at this dealership. Highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy 28 Feb 2019
Excellent experience from the time we walked in until we completed sale. Alex was great to deal with as was everyone else at this dealership. Highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
mb 19 Feb 2019
Our visit was unexpected due to my vehicle breaking down, but from the first contact everyone was helpful and friendly. Gary and Alex were both exceptional and I appreciated their great service! The Finance Manager was rude and difficult to deal with, but I won't let that overshadow the fantastic ex...perience we received from everyone else. Thanks EVS! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mb 19 Feb 2019
Our visit was unexpected due to my vehicle breaking down, but from the first contact everyone was helpful and friendly. Gary and Alex were both exceptional and I appreciated their great service! The Finance Manager was rude and difficult to deal with, but I won’t let that overshadow the fantastic ...experience we received from everyone else. Thanks EVS! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford Fan 05 Feb 2019
Great experience working with the EVS team. All very helpful with no heavy sales pressure. Sales representative was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Changed my whole attitude about car dealers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford Fan 05 Feb 2019
Great experience working with the EVS team. All very helpful with no heavy sales pressure. Sales representative was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Changed my whole attitude about car dealers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ford f150 31 Jan 2019
Our salesman Alex was excellent! He is knowledgeable, informative and friendly! He was wonderful to work with! We are happy with our new truck! We have a few questions about our warranty/ paperwork we are working with Alex on. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Westbend1@ 21 Jan 2019
Recently we purchased a Ford 150 Truck as our first experience at EVS—Random Lake. We were treated respectfully from multiple employees over multiple visits. We started with Steve “chops” Larkin and finished up with Alex Hernandez. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable and patient as we had man...y questions. We also found Jarod in service a great asset for the questions we had. He shared valuable insight and was also willing to give us the time we needed to work through our questions. At one point we worked with Marv. He spent time on the fine details and was open to sharing his ideas and experience. His wisdom was much appreciated. Mike and Jon made us feel welcome and we never felt rushed. The whole experience was outstanding. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Westbend1@ 21 Jan 2019
Recently we purchased a Ford 150 Truck as our first experience at EVS-Random Lake. We were treated respectfully from multiple employees over multiple visits. We started with Steve "chops" Larkin and finished up with Alex Hernandez. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable and patient as we had many ques...tions. We also found Jarod in service a great asset for the questions we had. He shared valuable insight and was also willing to give us the time we needed to work through our questions. At one point we worked with Marv. He spent time on the fine details and was open to sharing his ideas and experience. His wisdom was much appreciated. Mike and Jon made us feel welcome and we never felt rushed. The whole experience was outstanding. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI