How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Eric Von Schledorn. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Eric Von Schledorn is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
956 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rob Engl 31 Mar 2013
As always, service was outstanding. Our snow tires were wrapped in plastic before being placed in the car, and the car was washed. All of this in addition to the mechanical work that needed to be done on the vehicle. The attention to detail is much appreciated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 30 Jul 2016
Free loaner vehicle was wonderful, made having my VW serviced very easy! Honest, and I never feel like they are pushing service onto me that I don't need.1
5 rate
Cars.com
Harley Rider 30 Jul 2012
Seen a car on Cars.com, made a call to see if it was still available, got a prompt response back with a call, that I wasn't expecting. Talk to the dealer and made arrangement to see vehicle drive the 95 miles and meet the salesperson very professional and ended up buying the auto, was willing to dea...l, no pressure sale, very good dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
UND Sioux! 12 Jan 2016
If I was to open a car dealership one of my first hires would be Alex Hernandez as my sales manager and trainer for new sales people. Alex and I in twenty minutes determined the price for my new Ford F150. He was able to answer any questions about the buying experience before I visited EVS. D...elivery of my new vehicle was also outstanding. The vehicle was ready and Alex knew every electronic detail and statistic and could explain them for both me and my wife. Needless to say Alex is very knowledgeable not only about Ford products, but the completion as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dennis 30 Jul 2016
Very good customer service from Bob West and Sandy in finance. New car purchase process was smooth and painless. Facility clean and well maintained.
5 rate
Cars.com
love evs 06 May 2012
I have bought two cars from evs both used. I have never had a problem with anything I have gotten from them. The finance gentlemen Adam worked really hard to find my husband and I a get interest rate. Any problems I have had with the vehicles were fixed right away with no questions asked. all the sa...les people are wonderful. Clyde graef was very helpful in making sure that is was smooth and that we were happy even Weeks after the purchase of are vehicles. You highly highly recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon 21 Jul 2016
I came to your place in a difficult situation. My truck was sitting at a gas pump across the street, with a starter that decided to die. Your guys found a starter at another dealer and had your driver pick it up. Then one of your guys grabbed a truck and worked with me (or, actually, I worked with h...im) to tow my truck over to your shop. You were able to work me into your schedule and get my truck done after only a few hours. I thought your folks, especially your service writer, went out of their way to help me out of a difficult situation and get me going. Thank you again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pure Classics 03 Apr 2012
I recently bought a used car at EVS. The entire experience was great - from the initial phone conversation with the salesman to the final transaction. Very professional in every respect!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicholas 14 Jul 2016
Great people Great experience Bought two vehicles is three weeks time Best deals in the valley Could not be happier. We have bought here in the past and will not go any where else to purchase a vehicle. Jeremy Speck is as good as they come. Just the facts. No high pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
George 07 Nov 2015
Worked with Jon DeMaster. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. He gave us a complete tour and explanation of our new Ford Escape. His knowledge and the ability to drive several different cars help us thru the difficult decision on which car model to buy. Evert also did a great job of leading ...us thru the mountain of required paper work. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI